Committee Members 2017

IMAC Governance

Mission: To promote the development of the Cayman Islands captive insurance industry through cooperation and engagement with local government, regulators, media and other organisations, to promote the integrity and intellect of the industry, and to encourage sustainable growth through innovation, education and international competitiveness.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2017 MEMBERS (appointed/reappointed January 31, 2017)

Linda Haddleton, IMAC Chair and Scholarship Committee Chair
Erin Brosnihan, IMAC Vice-Chair and Forum Committee Chair
James Owen, Treasurer
Jennifer Reid, Secretary
Kieran O'Mahony, Outgoing Chair
Colin Robinson, Education and Social Committee Chair 
Adrian Lynch, Marketing Committee Chair
Ron Sulisz, Legislative & Regulatory Committee Chair
James Rawcliffe, Research & Development Committee Chair


CAYMAN CAPTIVE FORUM 2017 COMMITTEE MEMBERS (click here for committee's duties & responsibilities)
Erin Brosnihan, Chair
Kevin Poole, Vice-Chair
Ian Bridges
Jackie Campbell
Brad Fisher
Graeme McGuffie
Jenny Pooley
Helen Stephenson
Alanna Trundle
Kamila Wolar
William Forsythe - IMAC General Manager

EDUCATION & LOCAL EVENTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2017 (click here for committee's duties & responsibilities)
Colin Robinson, Chair
Laura McLaughlin, Vice-Chair
Richard Addlestone
Collen Artuch
Stacy Boxwell
Heather Deveau
Patrick Johnson
Devin O'Brien
Janet Sairsingh
Jo Tynes

LEGISLATIVE & REGULATORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2017 (click here for committee's duties & responsibilities)
Ron Sulisz, Chair
Steven Butler, Vice-Chair
Alan Craig
Robert Humphries
Ian Lomas
David Roberts
Faramarz Romer
Melanie Snyman (added 2017-05-15)
Dena Thompson
Harry Thompson

MARKETING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2017 (click here for committee's duties & responsibilities)
Adrian Lynch, Chair
Michelle Lewis, Vice Chair
Paul Arbo
Michelle Bolingbroke
Martin Cooke
Melisa Johnson
Kristian Leese
Brenda Munnelly
Paul Njoka
Derek Shanahan
Derek Stenson
Kahlill Strachan
James Trundle
William Forsythe - IMAC General Manager

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2017 (click here for committee's duties & responsibilities)
James Rawcliffe, Chair
Howard Byrne, Vice-Chair
Dara Keogh
Neil Maynard
Lesley Thompson
Charlene Tilbanie
David Watt


Linda Haddleton (2017 - present)
Kieran O'Mahony (2015 - 2016)
Rob Leadbetter (2013 - 2015)
Clayton Price (2011 -2012)
Monique MacDonald (2010 -2011)
Ron Sulisz (2008 -2010)
Daniel Maclean (2006 -2008)
Seamus Tivenan (2004 - 2006)
Michael Gibbs (2002 - 2004)
Tom Clark (2000-2002)
Wayne Cowan (1998 - 2000)
John Pitcairn (1996 - 1998)
Steven Butler (1994 - 1996)
Stephen Dilts (1993 - 1994)
Wayne Cowan (1991 - 1993)
John Smith (1989 - 1991)
Anthony Stelling (1987 - 1989)
Donald Westmoreland (1985 - 1987)
Ian Kilpatrick (1981 - 1983)

Cayman Captive Forum

Know How

Key Issues

Latest News
Healthcare conference goers use Cayman app

The American Society for Healthcare Risk Management’s (ASHRM) annual conference concluded last week. Delegates from around the world gathered to discuss the challenges and issues they face in the management of the healthcare industry and to learn more about...


Sign up for our newsletter